Band Logo

VERSION CITY TOUR 2017!

Wed, Feb 15 – BANGOR, PA – The Works

Thu, Feb 16 – CLIFTON, NJ – Harp & Bard

Fri, Feb 17 – MECHANICSBURG, PA – Johnny Joes

Sun, Feb 19 – ASHEVILLE, NC – Isis

Thu, Feb 23 – CARRBORO, NC – 2nd Wind

Fri, Feb 24 – DURHAM, NC – 106 Main / Third Friday

Sat, Feb 25 – CARY, NC – Fortnight Brewery

Sat, Feb 25 – RALEIGH, NC – Black Flower

Sun, Feb 26 – WRIGHTSVILLE BEACH, NC – Sienna Trattoria

Wed, Mar 1 – WILMINGTON, NC – Beale Street Barber Shop

Thu, Mar 2 – KILL DEVIL HILLS, NC – Bonzer

Fri, Mar 3 – NAGS HEAD, NC – Mama Kwans

Sat, Mar 4 – ALLENTOWN, PA – Strange Brew Tavern

Sun, Mar 5 – EASTON – PA, Mothers Bar & Grille

Tue, Mar 7 – WASHINGTON, NJ – Get a Grip

Thu, Mar 9 – STROUDSBURG, PA – Sherman Theater

Fri, Mar 10 – BANGOR, PA – The Works

releases

Album
Album

Album
Album

listen

On Spotify:


about

King Django

is a bandleader, songwriter, vocalist, trombonist, and keys player.

press

“King Django's is like a sunrise over a foggy mountain.

— Brooklyn Journal —

contact

* = Required